Physical and Postal Address

Gladfield Malt
721 Hororata Dunsandel Road,
Dunsandel RD 2
Leeston 7682,
Canterbury,
New Zealand
 

Place a Malt Order

Email: orders@gladfieldmalt.co.nz
 

Sales, Marketing and Logistics

If you have any queries about ordering malts or want to discuss your order, please contact:

Co-Owner & Head of Sales and Marketing: Gabi Michael

Phone: +64 27 392 7543 / +64 3 3254 447
Email: gabi@gladfieldmalt.co.nz
 

Accounts

Krystal Grant
Phone: +64 3 3254 447
Email: admin@gladfieldmalt.co.nz
 

Export

Please contact us to discuss your malt requirement, pricing and freight terms and conditions1.

Our customer service and order processing personnel are available between 8:30 am – 5:00 pm (UTC+12hours)2 Monday through Friday.

Note: We typically ship our bulk malt orders in bags in containers on a CIF basis through the Port of Lyttelton, New Zealand.
 

Australia

If you’re a craft brewer in Australia, you can buy Gladfield Malt direct, check our Australian Brewers pages for more information.

China

To place an order, or for all Accounts and Enquires, please contact our distributor Percy Lam, Head in Yakima, at YCHHOPS.
Phone: +85 2 98878530
Email: Percy.Lam@ychhops.com
 

Phillipines

To place an order, or for all Accounts and Enquires, please contact our distributer Adam Fischbeck, Head in Maharlika Malt and Brewing Supplies
Email: adam@maharlikamalts.com
 

Grain & Malting Plant

Co-Owner and Manager
Doug Michael
Phone: +64 27 462 2580 / +64 3 3254 447
Email: doug@gladfieldmalt.co.nz

Malting Plant Manager
Caleb DeFrees
Phone: +64 3 3254 447
Email: caleb@gladfieldmalt.co.nz


1We generally ship our bulk malt orders in bags in containers on a CIF basis through the Port of Lyttelton, New Zealand.
2Please make allowance for daylight saving +/-1 hour