How can we help you make better craft beer and whisky? There are lots of ways to get in touch with Gladfield Malt, and we look forward to hearing from you.

Physical and Postal Address

Gladfield Malt
721 Hororata Dunsandel Road
RD2
Leeston 7682
Canterbury
New Zealand
+64 3 325 4447

Place a Malt Order

If you would like to place or discuss your order, contact Gladfield Malt here

Email: orders@gladfieldmalt.co.nz

Our customer service and order processing personnel are available between 8:30 am – 5:00 pm (NZ) Monday through Friday.

Sales, Marketing and Logistics

If you have any queries about our malts please contact:

Co-Owner & Head of Sales and Marketing: Gabi Michael

Phone: +64 27 392 7543 / +64 3 3254 447
Email: gabi@gladfieldmalt.co.nz

Grain & Malting Plant

If you have an urgent inquiry, you can contact Gladfield Malt directly

Co-Owner and Manager
Doug Michael
Phone: +64 27 462 2580 / +64 3 3254 447
Email: doug@gladfieldmalt.co.nz

Malting Plant Manager
Caleb DeFrees
Phone: +64 3 3254 447
Email: caleb@gladfieldmalt.co.nz

Accounts

For any inquiries about your latest account or for payment, please contact
Krystal Grant
Phone: +64 3 3254 447
Email: accounts@gladfieldmalt.co.nz

Export

Gladfield Malt can ship directly to any brewery around the world. Please contact gabi@gladfieldmalt.co.nz to discuss your malt requirements, pricing, freight terms and conditions.

Note: We typically ship our export orders in bags of 25 kg loosed or palletized on 20’or 40′ FCL or LCL and on a CIF basis through the Port of Lyttelton, New Zealand.

Australia

If you’re a craft brewer in Australia, you can buy Gladfield Malt direct, check our Australian Brewers pages for more information.

China

To place an order, or for all Accounts and Enquiries, please contact our distributor

上海市闵行区七莘路2888号908D室

Wiebke 13661595719

Qixin Road 2888, room 908D

Minhang district, 201101 Shanghai

Contact Wiebke +8613661595719

Sales Contact:

Sven@brewingredients.com

Mobile: 13681636625 (also for WeChat)

Phillipines

To place an order, or for all Accounts and Enquires, please contact our distributor Adam Fischbeck, Head in Maharlika Malt and Brewing Supplies Email: adam@maharlikamalts.com

 

To send an enquiry to Gladfield Malt