How can we help you make better craft beer and whisky? There are lots of ways to get in touch with Gladfield Malt, and we look forward to hearing from you.

Physical and Postal Address

Gladfield Malt
721 Hororata Dunsandel Road,
Dunsandel RD 2
Leeston 7682,
Canterbury,
New Zealand

Place a Malt Order

If you would like to place a malt order, contact Gladfield Malt here

Email: orders@gladfieldmalt.co.nz

Sales, Marketing and Logistics

If you have any queries about ordering malts or want to discuss your order, please contact:

Co-Owner & Head of Sales and Marketing: Gabi Michael

Phone: +64 27 392 7543 / +64 3 3254 447
Email: gabi@gladfieldmalt.co.nz

Grain & Malting Plant

If you have an urgent inquiry, you can contact Gladfield Malt directly

Co-Owner and Manager
Doug Michael
Phone: +64 27 462 2580 / +64 3 3254 447
Email: doug@gladfieldmalt.co.nz

Malting Plant Manager
Caleb DeFrees
Phone: +64 3 3254 447
Email: caleb@gladfieldmalt.co.nz

Accounts

For any inquiries about your latest account or for payment, please contact
Krystal Grant
Phone: +64 3 3254 447
Email: admin@gladfieldmalt.co.nz

Export

Gladfield Malt can ship directly to any brewer around the world. Please contact us to discuss your malt requirement, pricing and freight terms and conditions.

Our customer service and order processing personnel are available between 8:30 am – 5:00 pm (UTC+12hours)2 Monday through Friday.

Note: We typically ship our export orders in bags of 25 kg loosed or palletized on 20’or 40′ FCL or LCL and on a CIF basis through the Port of Lyttelton, New Zealand.

Australia

If you’re a craft brewer in Australia, you can buy Gladfield Malt direct, check our Australian Brewers pages for more information.

Australian Brewers

China

To place an order, or for all Accounts and Enquires, please contact our distributor Percy Lam, Head in Yakima, at YCHHOPS.
Phone: +85 2 98878530
Email: Percy.Lam@ychhops.com

Phillipines

To place an order, or for all Accounts and Enquires, please contact our distributer Adam Fischbeck, Head in Maharlika Malt and Brewing Supplies
Email: adam@maharlikamalts.com